Christchurch City Council – Draft Annual Plan 2020-21 Hearing of Verbal Submissions Schedule for Wednesday 24 June 2020

Time Allocation	Submitter
	9.30am-10.00am
5 minutes	North Canterbury Federated Farmers – Nick Clark (via Zoom)
3 minutes	Adele Geradts
3 minutes	Lindsay Carswell
5 minutes	Lyttelton Information Centre – Ruth Targus
	10.00-10.30am
5 minutes	Banks Peninsula Community Sports Complex – Jan Whitehead
3 minutes	Dan Noonan
3 minutes	Annette and Michael Hamblett
5 minutes	Spokes Canterbury – Chris Abbott
3 minutes	Bryan Clarke
3 minutes	Cameron Bradley
	10.30-11.00am
3 minutes	David Benson
5 minutes	Diamond Harbour Community Association – Richard Suggate (via Zoom)
5 minutes	Banks Peninsula Conservation Trust – Mark Christensen
3 minutes	Helen Broughton
5 minutes	Friends of Banks Peninsula Inc – Jan Cook
3 minutes	Robin McCarthy
	11.00-11.20am - Morning Tea
	11.20-12.00 midday
3 minutes	Dot Lovell-Smith
5 minutes	Social Credit – Chris Leitch
3 minutes	Graham Robertson
3 minutes	Geoff Barnes
5 minutes	Christchurch-China Sister Cities Committee – Michelle MacWilliam
3 minutes	Murray Wiig
5 minutes	Akaroa Cemeteries Group – Janis Haley
5 minutes	South Brighton Tennis Club – Mark Condon and Reuben McNab
	12.00 - 12.30pm
5 minutes	Peebles Group/Riverside Market – Richard Peebles
3 minutes	Ross and Marilyn Houliston
5 minutes	Gap Filler – Ryan Reynolds

5 minutes	Banks Peninsula Pest Free – David Miller
3 minutes	Zeb Etheridge (Via Zoom)
3 minutes	Kevin List
	12.30 - 1.00pm
5 minutes	Christchurch Tramway – Sue Sullivan
5 minutes	Tramway Historical Society – Dave Hinman