

Rockfall Protection Structures Committee OPEN MINUTES

Date: Tuesday 9 April 2019

Time: 4pm

Venue: Committee Room 1, Level 2, Civic Offices,

53 Hereford Street, Christchurch

Present

Chairperson Mayor Lianne Dalziel

Members Deputy Mayor Andrew Turner

Councillor Yani Johanson Councillor Sara Templeton

9 April 2019

Mark Saunders Committee and Hearings Advisor 941 6436 mark.saunders@ccc.govt.nz www.ccc.govt.nz



Part A Matters Requiring a Council Decision

Part B Reports for Information

Part C Decisions Under Delegation

The agenda was dealt with in the following order.

1. Apologies

Part C

There were no apologies.

2. Declarations of Interest

Part B

There were no declarations of interest recorded.

3. Public Forum

Part B

There were no public forum presentations.

4. Deputations by Appointment

Part B

There were no deputations by appointment.

5. Presentation of Petitions

Part R

There was no presentation of petitions.

6 Resolution to Exclude the Public

Committee Resolved RPSC/2019/00001

Part C

That at 4:02pm the resolution to exclude the public set out on pages 5 to 6 of the agenda be adopted.

Mayor/Councillor Templeton

Carried

The public were re-admitted to the meeting at 4:12pm.



Meeting concluded at 4:13pm.

CONFIRMED BY THE CHAIRPERSON AND ACTING CHIEF EXECUTIVE PURSUANT TO STANDING ORDER 23.4

MAYOR LIANNE DALZIEL CHAIRPERSON

MARY RICHARDSON ACTING CHIEF EXECUTIVE