



Banks Peninsula Water Management Zone Committee OPEN MINUTES

Date: Time: Venue:	Tuesday 18 February 2025 4 pm Lyttelton Community Boardroom, 25 Canterbury Street, Lyttelton
Present Chairperson Deputy Chairperson Members	Gina Waibl - Community Representative Trudi Bishop - Community Representative Andrea Davis - Community Representative Ben Manson - Community Representative Tyrone Fields - Councillor Christchurch City Council Paul Dietsche - Councillor Environment Canterbury Amber Moke - Te Hapū o Ngāti Wheke/Rapaki Rik Tainui - Te Rūnanga o Ōnuku Jaleesa Panirau - Te Rūnanga o Wairewa Vacancy - Te Rūnanga o Koukourārata Tori Peden - Advisory Member

Principal Advisor (CCC) Georgina St John-Ives Tel: 941 6228 georgina.stjohnives@ccc.govt.nz Zone Facilitator (ECan) Jaimee Grant Tel: 027 220 2694 jaimee.grant@ecan.govt.nz Democratic Services Advisor (CCC) Natasha McDonnell Tel: 941 5112 natasha.mcdonnell@ccc.govt.nz

This meeting lapsed due to lack of quorum and was not opened.

To view copies of Agendas and Minutes, visit: <u>www.ccc.govt.nz/the-council/meetings-agendas-and-minutes/</u> <u>www.ecan.govt.nz/news-and-notices/minutes/Pages/Default.aspx</u>



