Christchurch West Melton Water Management Zone Committee

Open Minutes



Date:                                     Thursday 26 January 2017

Time:                                    6.00pm

Venue:                                 Environment Canterbury,
200 Tuam Street





Deputy Chairperson


Arapata Reuben Tuahuriri Runanga    

Suzanne Furkert Community Representative          

Councillor Pauline Cotter Christchurch City Council

Councillor Debra Hasson Selwyn District Council     

Tom Lambie Environment Canterbury            

Herewini Banks Te Hapu o Ngati Wheke/Rapaki     

Les Wanhalla Te Taumutu Runanga     

Andrew Congalton Community Representative     

Chris Kelliher Community Representative    

Robert Wynn-Williams Community Representative           

Kevin Brown Community Representative     

Lance Kenyon Community Representative  



25 January 2017


Principal Advisor

Diane Shelander

Senior Policy Analyst

Tel: 941 8304

Christchurch City Council

Zone Facilitator

Lesley Woudberg

Tel: 027 706 4273

Environment Canterbury

Committee Advisor

Liz Ryley

Tel: 941 8153

Christchurch City Council

To view copies of Agendas and Minutes, visit:


Christchurch West Melton Water Management Zone Committee

26 January 2017






The Christchurch West Melton Water Management Zone Committee meeting was cancelled due to unforeseen circumstances.


The next meeting of the Committee will be held on Thursday 23 March 2017.